The Committee (from November 2023)

Who's Who

Life President : Neil Harvey
Life Vice President : Arthur Dibble
Chairman : Dave Thompson
Vice Chairman : Possition currently vacant
Secretary : Possition currently vacant
Accountant and DPO : Helen Peace
Assistant Treasurer : Arthur Dibble
Magazine Editor : Andrew Rumming
Webmaster : Arthur Dibble
Catering Officer; Kevin Griffiths
BKFA rerpresentative : Martin Crowther
Artist : David Cross
USA Representative : Ron Miller

Committee Members
Dave Robinson
Janet Robinson

Auditor : Mike Liversedge

To contact any of the committee please use Facebook messaging.